Argon Episode 01 – 08 Batch

Sinopsis Untuk Drama Korea Argon Episode 01 – 08 Batch

Sinopsis Untuk Drama Korea Argon Episode 01 – 08 Batch

Kim Baek Jin is a popular anchor, reporter, and leader of investigative reporting program Argon. He does not tolerate unverified reports and requires facts he can personally stand behind. He also demands this standard of journalistic integrity from his team, who often call him “the Psycho” behind his back. After Kim Baek Jin’s team reports on a story that Argon’s broadcast station’s higher-ups disapprove of, the program is bumped to the midnight slot and Kim loses of his senior reporter. Lee Yeon Hwa is a rookie contract reporter who’s assigned to the team to replace him, and she works hard as she’s always looked up at Kim Baek Jin as a role model from afar. The team at Argon grows through many trials as they struggle to tell true and meaningful news stories that the public needs to hear—all while the broadcast company tries to undermine their goals at every turn.

Detail Untuk Drama Korea Argon Episode 01 – 08 Batch

(=) Release Drama :
(=) Total Episode : 8 Episodes
(=) Durasi Drama : 70 Minutes
(=) Nama Alternatif : 아르곤
(=) Prod : tvN

Link Download Argon Episode 01 – 08 Batch :

Catatan :

GD = Googledrive , OP = Openload , MG = Mega , MR = Mirrorace

Episode Download 540p
Episode 01 GD | OP | MG
Episode 02 GD | OP | MG
Episode 03 GD | OP | MG
Episode 04 GD | OP | MG
Episode 05 GD | OP | MG
Episode 06 GD | OP | MG
Episode 07 GD | OP | MG
Episode 08 GD | OP | MG
Episode 01 – 08 [Batch] GD | MR

Catatan :

Googledrive terkena Banned lagi ! Gunakan Alternatif link GD nya pakai Googlesharer AF, SP & MF Gunakan Link Batch jika link Per Episode nya mati , karena Link Batch sudah di Fix. Dan Pastikan Googledrive kamu tersisa space kosong dipenyimpanannya

You May Also Like

About the Author: drakor-infoid

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *